Visions Revealed

by Bloodline Severed

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 2 days

      $6 USD or more 



“Visions Revealed” received stellar reviews on,, and other online review sites. The band has been interviewed on RadioU Hardcore, and is featured in the popular documentary book, “Metal Missionaries.”

Here is a quote from Blabbermouth's review team concerning Visions Revealed.
"It is also a case where tossing out names like IN FLAMES, AT THE GATES, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE and DEMON HUNTER is not just promotional hyperbole; there is some truth behind the words."

Track Listing:
01. Into The Beginning
02. Reborn
03. A Vision Revealed
04. Silhouette Of Doubt
05. Inception Of Perspicacity
06. Coalition
07. Internal Battles With Eternal Consequences
08. Solemn Goodbye
09. Fear Of Reality
10. Mirror The Reflection
11. Once Empty


released May 1, 2009



Bloodline Severed Winston Salem, North Carolina

contact / help

Contact Bloodline Severed

Streaming and
Download help